Loading Events

« All Events

September 2020

September 29-30, 2020

Learning from All Operations – Webinar

September 29-30, 2020 Start time 10:00 am – 12:30 pm (New York time) 4:00 pm – 6:30 pm (Brussels time) 10:00 pm – 12:30 am (Hong Kong time). The Flight Safety Foundation goal with this Seminar s to promote further globally the practical implementation of the concepts of system safety thinking, resilience and Safety II. We are very much looking forward to the seminar to discuss widely with the aviation industry what can we collectively do to advance these valuable…

September 30 - October 1, 2020

Learning from All Operations – Webinar

September 29-30, 2020 Start time 10:00 am – 12:30 pm (New York time) 4:00 pm – 6:30 pm (Brussels time) 10:00 pm – 12:30 am (Hong Kong time). The Flight Safety Foundation goal with this Seminar s to promote further globally the practical implementation of the concepts of system safety thinking, resilience and Safety II. We are very much looking forward to the seminar to discuss widely with the aviation industry what can we collectively do to advance these valuable…