Contact Us

Flight Safety Foundation

Headquarters:
701 N. Fairfax Street, Suite 250
Alexandria, Virginia U.S. 22314-2058
Telephone: +1 703.739.6700
Fax: +1 703.739.6708

 

BARS Program Office:
Level 16
356 Collins Street
Melbourne VIC 3000 Australia
Telephone: +61 1300.557.162
Fax +61 1300.557.182

MEMBER ENROLLMENT

Louise Martin, Director, Membership
martin@flightsafety.org, telephone ext. 112

Ahlam Wahdan, Membership Services Coordinator
wahdan@flightsafety.org, telephone ext. 102

SEMINAR REGISTRATION/EXHIBITOR OPPORTUNITIES

Namratha Apparao, Manager, Conferences and Exhibits
apparao@flightsafety.org, telephone ext. 101

SEMINAR SPONSORSHIP OPPORTUNITIES

Liz Solorzano, Manager, Events and Marketing
solorzano@flightsafety.org, telephone ext. 114

DONATIONS/ENDOWMENTS

Brett Eastham, Vice President, Business Development, and CFO
eastham@flightsafety.org, telelphone ext. 104

Ahlam Wahdan, membership services coordinator
wahdan@flightsafety.org, telephone ext. 102

TECHNICAL PRODUCT ORDERS

Namratha Apparao, Manager, Conferences and Exhibits
apparao@flightsafety.org, telephone ext. 101

COMMUNICATIONS/AEROSAFETY WORLD

Frank Jackman, Vce President, Communications, and
Editor-in-Chief AeroSafety World
jackman@flightsafety.org, telephone ext. 116

WEB SITE

Frank Jackman, Vice President, Communications, and
Editor-in-Chief AeroSafety World
jackman@flightsafety.org, telephone ext. 116