Flight Safety Logo




FSF E-Mail Subscription Service

This is a free service to receive notification of the most current Flight Safety Foundation publications, news releases, seminars and other special events by e-mail. Please provide your contact information and select your areas of interest in the fields below. Fields marked with an * and in red are required.

After submitting this form you will receive a confirmation e-mail - click on the link contained in the e-mail to confirm you are subscribed to our E-mail Subscription Service.

Already a subscriber? Login here to change your status or info.

Email *

First Name *

Last Name *

Job Title *

Company *

Business Type *


Address

City

State

Country

Zip

Work Phone

Subscribe to:
AeroSafety World
Corporate Aviation Safety Seminar (CASS)
European Aviation Safety Seminar (EASS)
International Air Safety Seminar (IASS)
News Releases
Other Events
Special Announcements and Other Information

Privacy Policy: Flight Safety Foundation (FSF) is committed to using responsibly any private information submitted by visitors to its site: flightsafety.org. The Foundation is the sole owner of information collected on this site and will not sell, share or rent this information to others in ways different from what is disclosed in its privacy statement. For more information, review our entire Privacy Statement.


Affiliated Organizations

Officers and Staff


Flight Safety Foundation
Headquarters: 801 N. Fairfax Street, Suite 400
Alexandria, Virginia U.S. 22314-1774
Telephone: +1 703.739.6700
Fax: +1 703.739.6708

Board of Governors — Officers
 

David McMillan, Chair

Jon Beatty, President and CEO

Ken Hylander, Chair-elect

Kenneth P. Quinn, Esq., General Counsel and Secretary

David Barger, Treasurer

Staff
 

Technical
 

Greg Marshall, Acting Vice President of Global Programs
marshall@flightsafety.org (ext. 111)

Communications
 

Emily McGee, Director of Communications and Board Relations
mcgee@flightsafety.org (ext. 126)

Membership and Business Development
 

Susan M. Lausch, Senior Director of Membership and Business Development
lausch@flightsafety.org (ext. 112)

Kelcey Mitchell, Director of Events and Seminars
mitchell@flightsafety.org (ext. 105)

Namratha Apparao, Manager, Conferences and Exhibits
apparao@flightsafety.org (ext. 101)

Ahlam Wahdan, Membership Services Coordinator
wahdan@flightsafety.org (ext. 102)

Publications
 

Frank Jackman, Director of Publications and Editor-in-Chief, AeroSafety World
jackman@flightsafety.org (ext. 116)

Wayne Rosenkrans, Senior Editor
rosenkrans@flightsafety.org (ext. 115)

Linda Werfelman, Senior Editor
werfelman@flightsafety.org (ext. 122)

Susan D. Reed, Production Specialist
reed@flightsafety.org (ext. 123)

 

Jerry Lederer, Founder