Flight Safety Logo

FSF E-Mail Subscription Service

This is a free service to receive notification of the most current Flight Safety Foundation publications, news releases, seminars and other special events by e-mail. Please provide your contact information and select your areas of interest in the fields below. Fields marked with an * and in red are required.

After submitting this form you will receive a confirmation e-mail - click on the link contained in the e-mail to confirm you are subscribed to our E-mail Subscription Service.

Already a subscriber? Login here to change your status or info.

Email *

First Name *

Last Name *

Job Title *

Company *

Business Type *






Work Phone

Subscribe to:
AeroSafety World
Corporate Aviation Safety Seminar (CASS)
European Aviation Safety Seminar (EASS)
International Air Safety Seminar (IASS)
News Releases
Other Events
Special Announcements and Other Information

Privacy Policy: Flight Safety Foundation (FSF) is committed to using responsibly any private information submitted by visitors to its site: flightsafety.org. The Foundation is the sole owner of information collected on this site and will not sell, share or rent this information to others in ways different from what is disclosed in its privacy statement. For more information, review our entire Privacy Statement.

Affiliated Organizations

Officers and Staff

Flight Safety Foundation
Headquarters: 801 N. Fairfax Street, Suite 400
Alexandria, Virginia U.S. 22314-1774
Telephone: +1 703.739.6700
Fax: +1 703.739.6708

Board of Governors — Officers

Ken Hylander, Chair

Jon Beatty, President and CEO

David McMillan, Past Chair

Kenneth P. Quinn, Esq., General Counsel and Secretary

David Barger, Treasurer



Greg Marshall, Vice President of Global Programs
marshall@flightsafety.org (ext. 111)

Mark Millam, Vice President, Technical
millam@flightsafety.org (ext. 117)


Emily McGee, Director of Communications and Board Relations
mcgee@flightsafety.org (ext. 126)

Membership and Business Development

Susan M. Lausch, Vice President, Business Operations
lausch@flightsafety.org (ext. 112)

Christopher Rochette, Senior Manager, Events and Marketing
rochette@flightsafety.org (ext. 143)

Namratha Apparao, Manager, Conferences and Exhibits
apparao@flightsafety.org (ext. 101)

Ahlam Wahdan, Membership Services Coordinator
wahdan@flightsafety.org (ext. 102)


Frank Jackman, Vice President, Communications
jackman@flightsafety.org (ext. 116)

Wayne Rosenkrans, Senior Editor
rosenkrans@flightsafety.org (ext. 115)

Linda Werfelman, Senior Editor
werfelman@flightsafety.org (ext. 122)

Susan D. Reed, Graphic Designer
reed@flightsafety.org (ext. 123)



Brett Eastham, Vice President, Finance
eastham@flightsafety.org (ext. 104)

Jerry Lederer, Founder