The BASS 2019 Program is now available! The program agenda is continuously being updated. Please check back regularly for more updates.

Last updated March 26, 2019


Tom Anthony, Director, University of Southern California
Sonnie BatesCEO, Wyvern Ltd.
Dave Belastock, Captain/Pilot, Bechtel Corp.
Rick BoyerManager of Aviation/Pilot, SCANA Corp.
John BroganPresident & CEO, United States Aviation Underwriters, Inc.
Michael Brown, Senior Representative to ICAO, Federal Aviation Administration
Buck Buchanan, Aviation Safety Dynamics LLC
Fred CalvertVP Safety Programs, Executive Jet Management Inc.
Doug CarrVice President, Regulatory & International Affairs, National Business Aviation Association
John Cox, CEO, Safety Operating Systems
Joe DickinsonSafety Captain, Hess Corporation
Matt FeinsteinSafety and Security, Jet Aviation
Tom Huff, Aviation Safety Officer, Gulfstream Aerospace
Jim Kelly, Pilot, Pfizer Aviation
Brad McKeageVice President of Flight Operations, Embraer SA
Dan Ramirez, Director of Safety, XOJET
* Lisa Sasse, Vice President, Sales, Vision Safe Corporation – EVAS
Quay SnyderPresident/Chief Executive Officer, AMAS-Aviation Medicine Advisory Service
Jon Walker, Pilot/Safety Manager, Pfizer Aviation
Ed Williams, CEO, The Metropolitan Aviation Group, LLC
Keith Yaddaw, Pilot, JP Morgan Chase
Terry Yaddaw, President and CEO, Aerospace Training Technologies (ATT)

* Denotes Committee chair